Welcome to MeShare Support

How do I cancel sharing my camera with another account?

posted this on December 24, 2014 04:22AM

Within the MeShare app in the My MeShare device list screen, select the live feed of your camera. Open up the device settings by pressing the gear icon in the top right corner of the live feed screen. Select “Sharing Management” to manage the accounts your camera is shared with.

You can also cancel sharing your camera via logging into http://user.meshare.com/. Within the My Devices page, click on your camera’s live feed. Then click “Sharing” in the top right corner to manage the accounts your camera is shared with.

MeShare Support

Can't find what you need?

Submit a question